Events

May 2022

24

May

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, May 24, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

26

May

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, May 26, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

29

May

Sunday

31

May

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, May 31, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

TLR Baptism

Time: Tuesday, May 31, 8:00pm, Location: Baptismal

June 2022

01

Jun

Wednesday

02

Jun

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, June 2, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

05

Jun

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, June 5, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

07

Jun

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, June 7, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

09

Jun

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, June 9, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

12

Jun

Sunday

14

Jun

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, June 14, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, June 14, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

15

Jun

Wednesday

16

Jun

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, June 16, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

18

Jun

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, June 18, 11:30am, Location: Commons

19

Jun

Sunday

21

Jun

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, June 21, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, June 21, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

23

Jun

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, June 23, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

26

Jun

Sunday

28

Jun

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, June 28, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, June 28, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

30

Jun

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, June 30, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

July 2022

03

Jul

Sunday

05

Jul

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, July 5, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

06

Jul

Wednesday

07

Jul

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, July 7, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

10

Jul

Sunday

12

Jul

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, July 12, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, July 12, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

14

Jul

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, July 14, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

16

Jul

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, July 16, 11:30am, Location: Commons

17

Jul

Sunday

19

Jul

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, July 19, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, July 19, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

20

Jul

Wednesday

21

Jul

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, July 21, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

24

Jul

Sunday

26

Jul

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, July 26, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, July 26, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

28

Jul

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, July 28, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

31

Jul

Sunday
August 2022

02

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 2, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

03

Aug

Wednesday

04

Aug

Thursday
DivorceCare

Time: Thursday, August 4, 7:00pm, Location: Fireside Room

07

Aug

Sunday

09

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 9, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

11

Aug

Thursday

14

Aug

Sunday

16

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 16, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

17

Aug

Wednesday

18

Aug

Thursday

20

Aug

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, August 20, 11:30am, Location: Commons

21

Aug

Sunday

23

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 23, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

25

Aug

Thursday

28

Aug

Sunday
Water Baptism

Time: Sunday, August 28, 10:15am, Location: Heritage Room

30

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 30, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

TLR Baptism

Time: Tuesday, August 30, 8:00pm, Location: Baptismal

September 2022

01

Sep

Thursday

04

Sep

Sunday

06

Sep

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 6, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

07

Sep

Wednesday

08

Sep

Thursday

11

Sep

Sunday

13

Sep

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, September 13, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 13, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

15

Sep

Thursday

16

Sep

Friday

17

Sep

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, September 17, 11:30am, Location: Commons

18

Sep

Sunday

20

Sep

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, September 20, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, September 20, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 20, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

21

Sep

Wednesday

22

Sep

Thursday

25

Sep

Sunday
Water Baptism

Time: Sunday, September 25, 10:15am, Location: Heritage Room

27

Sep

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, September 27, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, September 27, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 27, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

29

Sep

Thursday
October 2022

02

Oct

Sunday

04

Oct

Tuesday
TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, October 4, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 4, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

05

Oct

Wednesday

06

Oct

Thursday

09

Oct

Sunday

11

Oct

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, October 11, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, October 11, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 11, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

13

Oct

Thursday

15

Oct

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, October 15, 11:30am, Location: Commons

16

Oct

Sunday

18

Oct

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, October 18, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, October 18, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 18, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

19

Oct

Wednesday

20

Oct

Thursday

23

Oct

Sunday
Water Baptism

Time: Sunday, October 23, 10:15am, Location: Heritage Room

25

Oct

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, October 25, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, October 25, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 25, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

27

Oct

Thursday

30

Oct

Sunday
November 2022

01

Nov

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, November 1, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, November 1, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 1, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

02

Nov

Wednesday

03

Nov

Thursday

06

Nov

Sunday

08

Nov

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, November 8, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

TLR Foundations

Time: Tuesday, November 8, 6:15pm, Location: WC Kids Auditorium

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 8, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

10

Nov

Thursday

13

Nov

Sunday

15

Nov

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, November 15, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 15, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

16

Nov

Wednesday

17

Nov

Thursday

19

Nov

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, November 19, 11:30am, Location: Commons

20

Nov

Sunday

22

Nov

Tuesday
TLR Internship

Time: Tuesday, November 22, 8:00am, Location: Legacy Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 22, 7:00pm, Location: Prayer Room

24

Nov

Thursday