Events

August 2019

20

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 20, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

21

Aug

Wednesday

24

Aug

Saturday

25

Aug

Sunday
Group Launch

Time: Sunday, August 25, 11:00am, Location: Fireside Room

26

Aug

Monday

27

Aug

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, August 27, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

28

Aug

Wednesday

31

Aug

Saturday
September 2019

01

Sep

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, September 1, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

02

Sep

Monday

03

Sep

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 3, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

04

Sep

Wednesday

05

Sep

Thursday
Team Night

Time: Thursday, September 5, 6:30pm, Location: Student Ministries Auditorium

07

Sep

Saturday

08

Sep

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, September 8, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

09

Sep

Monday

10

Sep

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, September 10, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 10, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

11

Sep

Wednesday
Step to Freedom

Time: Wednesday, September 11, 7:00pm, Location: Legacy Room

14

Sep

Saturday
Widow to Widow

Time: Saturday, September 14, 10:00am, Location: Legacy Room

15

Sep

Sunday
Water Baptism

Time: Sunday, September 15, 7:30am, Location: Fireside Room

Count Me In

Time: Sunday, September 15, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

16

Sep

Monday
Water Baptism

Time: Monday, September 16, 5:30pm, Location: Legacy Room

17

Sep

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 17, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

18

Sep

Wednesday
Step to Freedom

Time: Wednesday, September 18, 7:00pm, Location: Legacy Room

20

Sep

Friday

21

Sep

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, September 21, 11:30am, Location: Commons

22

Sep

Sunday

23

Sep

Monday

24

Sep

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, September 24, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, September 24, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

28

Sep

Saturday

29

Sep

Sunday

30

Sep

Monday
October 2019

01

Oct

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 1, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

02

Oct

Wednesday

05

Oct

Saturday

06

Oct

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, October 6, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

07

Oct

Monday

08

Oct

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 8, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

12

Oct

Saturday
Widow to Widow

Time: Saturday, October 12, 10:00am, Location: Legacy Room

13

Oct

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, October 13, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room (Pending)

14

Oct

Monday

15

Oct

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 15, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

16

Oct

Wednesday

19

Oct

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, October 19, 11:30am, Location: Commons

20

Oct

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, October 20, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

21

Oct

Monday

22

Oct

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, October 22, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 22, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

26

Oct

Saturday

27

Oct

Sunday

28

Oct

Monday

29

Oct

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, October 29, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

November 2019

02

Nov

Saturday

03

Nov

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, November 3, 11:00am, Location: Heritage Room

04

Nov

Monday

05

Nov

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 5, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

06

Nov

Wednesday

09

Nov

Saturday
Widow to Widow

Time: Saturday, November 9, 10:00am, Location: Legacy Room

10

Nov

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, November 10, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

11

Nov

Monday

12

Nov

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

16

Nov

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, November 16, 11:30am, Location: Commons

17

Nov

Sunday
Count Me In

Time: Sunday, November 17, 11:00am, Location: Legacy Room

18

Nov

Monday
Water Baptism

Time: Monday, November 18, 5:30pm, Location: Fireside Room

19

Nov

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 19, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

20

Nov

Wednesday

23

Nov

Saturday

24

Nov

Sunday

25

Nov

Monday

26

Nov

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

30

Nov

Saturday
December 2019

01

Dec

Sunday

02

Dec

Monday

03

Dec

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

04

Dec

Wednesday

07

Dec

Saturday

08

Dec

Sunday

09

Dec

Monday

10

Dec

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

14

Dec

Saturday
Widow to Widow

Time: Saturday, December 14, 10:00am, Location: Legacy Room

15

Dec

Sunday

16

Dec

Monday

17

Dec

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, December 17, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

18

Dec

Wednesday

21

Dec

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, December 21, 11:30am, Location: Commons

22

Dec

Sunday

23

Dec

Monday

24

Dec

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, December 24, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, December 24, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

28

Dec

Saturday

29

Dec

Sunday

30

Dec

Monday

31

Dec

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, December 31, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

January 2020

01

Jan

Wednesday

04

Jan

Saturday

05

Jan

Sunday

06

Jan

Monday

07

Jan

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

11

Jan

Saturday
Widow to Widow

Time: Saturday, January 11, 10:00am, Location: Legacy Room

12

Jan

Sunday

13

Jan

Monday

14

Jan

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

15

Jan

Wednesday

18

Jan

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, January 18, 11:30am, Location: Commons

19

Jan

Sunday

20

Jan

Monday

21

Jan

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, January 21, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

25

Jan

Saturday

26

Jan

Sunday

27

Jan

Monday

28

Jan

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, January 28, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, January 28, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

February 2020

01

Feb

Saturday

02

Feb

Sunday

03

Feb

Monday

04

Feb

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

05

Feb

Wednesday

08

Feb

Saturday
Widow to Widow

Time: Saturday, February 8, 10:00am, Location: Legacy Room

09

Feb

Sunday

10

Feb

Monday

11

Feb

Tuesday
Pray With Moms

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 6:30pm, Location: Prayer Room

Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

15

Feb

Saturday
PrimeTime

Time: Saturday, February 15, 11:30am, Location: Commons

16

Feb

Sunday

17

Feb

Monday

18

Feb

Tuesday
Men Unchained

Time: Tuesday, February 18, 7:00pm, Location: Autumn Room

19

Feb

Wednesday